Fun Leg Warmers

18 Nov

I’ve been having fun fitting in this quick 5 minute project – that is when I have five minutes of free time to myself during the day.  It’s not the best picture, but it works!

I got the idea and tutorial here at nannygoat.

I went to the dollar store and bought 10 pairs of socks – this is a mixed-match set that I thought was fun.  My daughter absolutely loves them!  For a set to go with her purple plaid skirt, I bought a package of argyle socks from Target.

Leave a Reply

