Joining the Cool Girls Club

19 Feb

So, I’m going on vacation this week and plan on taking a certain book with me. Wanna know which one? Well, over at Kitschy Coo Kids she’s doing a sew-along and I’m joining in!  Won’t you!?

I’ve put my sewing away for awhile to focus on work, my toddler and my growing baby in my belly.  We’ve also put our house on the market.  Anyone interested in a house in Michigan!?  =)  I need to get back into my sanity keeper – sewing.

You all can keep me accountable for taking some time for myself this vacation.  Well, packing is done for the day, now I think I’ll make a quick sippy cup leash for Epcot next week!  I have some Amy Butler calling my name….

Leave a Reply

