Screw Loose….

1 Apr

I have to share something fun and funny with you! I went to the brain surgeon the other week for a check up. I kept forgetting to ask what this bump was on my forehead. Thankfully I remembered that day and he answered with, “Well, it’s a loose screw.” Now, it’s not really a big deal. I can get it taken out with a quick surgery and a scar left on my forehead. It’s really annoying me, so I think I may do so this fall. I just think it’s funny that I literally have a “screw loose” =)

Hope you can find time to laugh at things today too!

By the way, this is NOT an April Fools Joke!

Leave a Reply

