Car Seat Cover – almost finished!

10 Jul

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


The pics were taken from “Photo Booth” since I am horrible about my camera and keeping it charged. I just need to do the canopy sections which should be pretty quick. I’ll save my pattern review for my final pictures.
I was bummed that I put it all together and forgot to use the multiple fabrics I had purchased. Oh well. It was good therapy for me to just forget about everything and sew.
Hope you’re having a great weekend!

3 Responses to “Car Seat Cover – almost finished!”

  1. Trail's Crafts July 10, 2010 at 7:58 pm #

    I love the car seat cover, great fabric.

  2. Virginia July 11, 2010 at 12:25 am #

    Thanks! It’s Michael Miller’s Groovy Guitars.

  3. Ang July 28, 2010 at 9:45 pm #

    That is adorable! Great fabric choice.

Leave a Reply

