Just sick over Ribbon!

18 Jul

I’m just sick about losing my ribbon. I ordered some FARBENMIX ribbon from Etsy. Some of the cutest ribbon I’ve ever seen. A few were even discontinued. I received it a few weeks ago and since then have lost it. I had kept it together in the shipping bag until I got a glue gun to make some cute hair clips.
In the meantime I’ve cleaned up clutter around the house, and am not sure what happened to it. It could’ve been any of us in the house since my daughter is obsessed with throwing things away right now. My husband and I have been pulling out of the trash, pans, toys and anything else she gets her hands on. Oh well….maybe it’ll show up. If not, such is life and I’ll save up to get more =)
Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

