DMK Contest – Pants Finished

28 Aug

DMK Contest

Ok, so I’ve had a few weeks to put together these pants and I wait until the day of to make them.  It has been a busy 2 weeks considering my son is officially 2 weeks old today!  Here are a few poor photos of the pants I made.  I made few mistakes putting them together so quickly and had to seem rip a few spots =S

I’m imagining the next pair with more decoration and not working with stretch jean material when trying to sew something quickly.  I’ll give my official review another day.  I’m picking up my new car today!  (Well, new to me.)

Check out the amazing entries on Flickr!

Leave a Reply

