Current Projects and Wanna Makes….

3 Sep

Things I’m currently working on:

1 – bunchy purse from “One Yard Wonders”

2 – Heidi and Finn tunic #2

3 – Something for my friend’s daughter (they’re both here visiting this week from Nashville).  She’s 2T around the waist, but like a 4T or 5T length.  I think we’ll do pants so she has some that fit well for her “school” this fall.  I think I’ll make some Dear My Kids pants.  I have 2 patterns and maybe we’ll make the same pair I just made for the contest, but a bit longer.

Things I wanna make before my maternity leave is over: (linked to other blog tutes)

1 – A few oilcloth zipper pouches for the diaper bags.

2 – An Anthropologie Top knockoff.

3 – Knit scarf.

4 – Diaper covers.  (If you haven’t yet, check out a tute here at Made.)

5 – Key Fobs

Sorry if I’ve bored you with details.  This sometimes is my personal list to keep myself on track.  We’ll see if anything gets done as I’ve been sitting around drinking coffee with my old college roommate and keeping track of the youngsters.  =)

I won’t start listing the unfinished projects I have.  I have too many to count!

FOR CHRISTMAS IDEAS “TOGGLE” OVER THIS PAGE AND THE WORD “CHRISTMAS” WILL COME UP.  CLICK ON THAT.  IT’S BEEN UPDATED.

Leave a Reply

