What I’m up to…

18 Nov

I sewed a cowl neck sweater by DMK Designs….

I love it with my Grandma’s broach.  Thanks to my sister for modeling it!

I’ve also been spending more time with my kiddos.  They grow too quickly!  I’m working on being more disciplined in my devotion/quiet times, exercise, food planning, house cleaning, crafting, work, wife, mother (not necessarily in that order).  My write out calendars need to change a bit.  I’m going to try out a wipe off board instead.  Anybody have anything that works for them?

2 Responses to “What I’m up to…”

  1. mrscummingsrx November 20, 2010 at 5:33 pm #

    love that sweater!! cute blog! your banner is adorable…did you sew it!?

    • Virginia November 21, 2010 at 12:54 am #

      Thanks! It was a fun and easy one to make!

Leave a Reply

