Snow & Fever & Christmas Craftiness = Craziness!

2 Dec

No, I’m not talking about Snow Fever (which my husband has every year – his favorite season is winter – but that’s another post!)  I’m talking about a toddler who was up all night with a fever AND it’s freezing cold outside!  Poor thing’s now sitting in the living room watching The Polar Express in 3-D without the glasses.  Yes, I know, it’s pathetic.  The other version is somewhere to be found on another day.

Well, I’ve been compiling a short list for Christmas ideas this year.  You can find it at the top of my blog under links to other ideas.  You have to click the second page option that shows up below. I have lists of lists.

Even.  More.  Pathetic.

Ask me how many things I’ve made for Christmas this year!  Not too many.  Oh well, Christmas isn’t about the gifts anyway.  I’ve had to purchase things from the stores, but have gotten some good deals.  I digress.

Hopefully if you’re reading this you’ve found the time to make some Christmas presents from the heart.  Check out these awesome blog tutes from the page above.

Happy December 2!  Back to Kleenex and poopy diapers x 2!

So, I’m leaving you on a happier note of a healthier day!

Leave a Reply

